Белгород-Днестровский актуальная информация тут Www скачать opera mini фикус размножение в домашних условиях osmos hd android скачать обои для рабочего стола девушки и машины Avodart lu code смотреть канал тнт прямой эфир бесплатно в хорошем качестве childhood mental disorders ppt
<< Go To Back

Seven join FSWA Hall of Fame

Seven men joined the FSWA Hall of Fame as part of the FSTA/FSWA Awards Banquet in Las Vegas in January.

Ryan Bonini founded KFFL.com in 1996 – a site that helped revolutionize the fantasy industry. His work has been featured on USA Today, Yahoo!, FOX Sports, CBS Sports and NFL.com, among others. In 2009, Bonini was named FSWA Football Writer of the Year, and the following year he claimed the Best Football Series award.

Tristan Cockcroft’s fantasy career began at Bill Mazeroski's Baseball. In 2000, he joined CBS Sportsline, where he teamed up with one of the best staffs in the industry. Four years later he joined the staff at ESPN.com, where he has built up one of the strongest followings in the industry.

William Del Pilar helped KFFL set the standard for analysis and news distribution and helped commercialize the fantasy sports industry, from 1997 to 2008. He has written for a number of publications, most recently Pro Football Weekly. Del Pilar is also recognized as one of the industry’s most accomplished fantasy football players.

Michael Fabiano joined the fantasy sports industry in 2000 as a member of COMMISSONER.com and CBS SportsLine. Since then, he has become one of the most recognizable fantasy writers in the business. Fabiano became the NFL’s primary fantasy writer and editor in 2006 and helped to raise the industry’s profile, appearing regularly on NFL Network.

Dan Grogan, with his brother Kelly, founded the first magazine dedicated to fantasy football in 1986, which helped open the eyes of distributors and retailers around the country; Grogan’s Fantasy Football Analyst enjoyed a two-decade-long run. Dan later served as Senior Editor of Fantasy Sports for Athlon Sports Communications. He received the FSWA award for the Best Football Article in Print in 2008.

Bob Harris began setting standards in the fantasy industry in 1993. Since then, Harris has become one of the most published authors in the history of fantasy sports. Along the way, he helped some of the biggest names in fantasy football in their rise to prominence. He was a founding member of the FSWA and first-ever FSWA Football Writer of the Year.

James Quintong helped CNNSI.com build its fantasy section in 1999 and helped to bring some of the industry’s best independent writers a larger audience. After spending a decade at SI, Quintong moved to ESPN. He is recognized as one of the finest editors in the fantasy industry.