FSWA Updates

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Executive Committee

  • Andy Behrens
  • Emil Kadlec
    Vice President
  • Mike Clay
  • Jen Ryan
  • Chet Gresham
  • Matthew Berry
  • Bob Harris

Four new members were chosen for the Fantasy Sports Writers Association board of directors on Thursday, February 8. All were elected unanimously by the current board.

The new members are as follows: 

  • Edward Williams, Director at Rotoworld-NBC
  • Matt Deutsch, Director of Programming at SiriusXM Fantasy Sports Radio
  • Dan Back, Director of Media at RotoGrinders
  • Jeff Ratcliffe, Director of Fantasy at Pro Football Focus
Additionally, Mike Clay of ESPN will join the FSWA's executive committee as chairman. 


Board of Directors

Mission Statement

The Fantasy Sports Writers Association (FSWA) was founded to be a voice for writers in the arena of fantasy sports. Moreover, the organization, through its executive staff and board of directors, will strive to promote and acknowledge the hard work and dedication shown by fantasy sports writers throughout the industry.

Message Boards

The FSWA is designed for members and fantasy sports companies to post job descriptions, job offerings and general announcements about our organization. You must be a member to use the message board.